CMSU Joinder Board of County Commissioners

In accordance with state law, which requires local control, the CMSU program is governed by the Joinder Board of County Commissioners.

The Joinder Board is comprised of a commissioner appointed by the Boards of County Commissioners from each of the four (4) counties.

The Joinder Board meets at the CMSU Administrative Office on the first Wednesday of each month.


Joinder Board of County Commissioners
Monthly Meeting Agenda


Adam Ewig (Chair)
Snyder County Courthouse
PO Box 217
9 West Market Street
Middleburg, PA 17842
(570) 837-4207

Jeff Reber  (Vice-Chair)
Union County Courthouse
UC Government Center
155 North 15th Street
Lewisburg, PA 17837
(570) 524-8600

Chris Young (Secretary)
Columbia County Courthouse
35 West Main Street
PO Box 380
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
(570) 389-5600

Dan Hartman (Member-at-Large)
Montour County Courthouse
29 Mill Street
Danville, PA 17821
(570) 271-3000



Home     |     Contact Us     |     About Us     |     Disclaimer